Welcome to
Seattle Lottery Balls

Seattle Lottery Balls and its associated brands operate as an independent ticket purchasing service and are neither associated with nor endorsed by MUSL, or any company that manages any product for which their services are employed.

Gambling can be harmful if not controlled. Please play responsibly.

Latest Draw Result

Check the latest 10 Draw Lottery Result here.

  • Date
    Winner #1
    Est.Prize Funds
  • Sat, 13 July
    069282
    $80,504.55
  • Fri, 12 July
    021857
    $80,504.55
  • Thu, 11 July
    297289
    $80,504.55
  • Wed, 10 July
    821734
    $80,504.55
  • Tue, 09 July
    522915
    $80,504.55
  • Mon, 08 July
    128506
    $80,504.55
  • Sun, 07 July
    951264
    $80,504.55
  • Sat, 06 July
    167583
    $80,504.55
  • Fri, 05 July
    251926
    $80,504.55
  • Thu, 04 July
    415749
    $80,504.55
  • Wed, 03 July
    716184
    $80,504.55

Limited Tickets to Purchased

Buy Your Lottery Ticket before the time close for another draw.

Buy Ticket
17+ Countries
500 + Nations
300+ tickets
Every day event

Get ticket

Here are our price list for Lottery tickets in 3 prices

Regular Player

$19.00

  • 4 Digits Maximal Bet

  • Claim Bonus Prize

  • Replay Bet

  • Cashback

Vip Player

$199.00

  • Upto 6 Digits Bet

  • Claim Bonus Prize

  • Replay Bet

  • Cashback