Welcome to
Seattle Lottery Balls

Seattle Lottery Balls and its associated brands operate as an independent ticket purchasing service and are neither associated with nor endorsed by MUSL, or any company that manages any product for which their services are employed.

Gambling can be harmful if not controlled. Please play responsibly.

Latest Draw Result

Check the latest 10 Draw Lottery Result here.

  • Date
    Winner #1
    Est.Prize Funds
  • Thu, 13 June
    354207
    $80,504.55
  • Wed, 12 June
    203160
    $80,504.55
  • Tue, 11 June
    402571
    $80,504.55
  • Mon, 10 June
    145329
    $80,504.55
  • Sun, 09 June
    573089
    $80,504.55
  • Sat, 08 June
    312490
    $80,504.55
  • Fri, 07 June
    913884
    $80,504.55
  • Thu, 06 June
    320971
    $80,504.55
  • Wed, 05 June
    019832
    $80,504.55
  • Tue, 04 June
    258420
    $80,504.55
  • Mon, 03 June
    139605
    $80,504.55

Limited Tickets to Purchased

Buy Your Lottery Ticket before the time close for another draw.

Buy Ticket
17+ Countries
500 + Nations
300+ tickets
Every day event

Get ticket

Here are our price list for Lottery tickets in 3 prices

Regular Player

$19.00

  • 4 Digits Maximal Bet

  • Claim Bonus Prize

  • Replay Bet

  • Cashback

Vip Player

$199.00

  • Upto 6 Digits Bet

  • Claim Bonus Prize

  • Replay Bet

  • Cashback